• Michaelmas Term 2019

    Start of Term
    Boarders: 20.00 on Tuesday 3 September
    Trent College day pupils: 08.30 on Wednesday 4 September (school buses operate as normal)
    The Elms: Wednesday 4 September (school buses operate as normal)

    Trent College Exeat Weekend: after commitments on Friday 27 September (buses leave at 16.40) to either 21.00 on Sunday 29 September (boarders) or 08.30 on Monday 30 September

    Half Term
    Boarders: 16.15 on Friday 18 October to 20.00 on Sunday 3 November
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 18 October to 08.30 on Monday 4 November (buses leave at 16.40)
    The Elms:  Friday 18 October to  Monday 4 November

    Trent College Exeat Weekend: after commitments on Friday 22 November (buses leave at 16.40) to either 21.00 on Sunday 24 November (boarders) or 08.30 on Monday 25 November

    End of Term
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 13 December (buses leave at 16.40)
    The Elms : Friday 13 December
    Nursery & Pre-School: 12pm on Tuesday 24 December

  • Lent Term 2020

    Start of Term
    Nursery & Pre-School: Thursday 2 January (normal hours)
    Boarders: 20.00 on Monday 6 January
    Trent College and The Elms day pupils: 08.30 on Tuesday 7 January (school buses operate as normal)

    Half Term
    Boarders: 16.15 on Friday 14 February to 20.00 on Sunday 23 February
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 14 February (buses leave at 16.40) to 08.30 on Monday 24 February
    The Elms : Friday 14 February to Monday 24 February

    Trent College Exeat Weekend: after commitments on Friday 13 March (buses leave at 16.40) to either 21.00 on Sunday 15 March (boarders) or 08.30 on Monday 16 March

    End of Term
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 27 March (buses leave at 16.40)
    The Elms: Friday 27 March

  • Trinity Term 2020

    Start of Term
    Boarders: 20.00 on Monday 20 April
    Trent College day pupils: 08.30 on Tuesday 21 April (school buses operate as normal)
    The Elms : Tuesday 21 April (school buses operate as normal)

    May Day Bank Holiday: school closed Friday 8 May

    Trent College Exeat Weekend: after commitments on Thursday 7 May to either 21.00 on Sunday 10 May (boarders) or 08.30 on Monday 11 May

    Half Term
    Boarders: 16.15 on Friday 22 May to 20.00 on Sunday 31 May
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 22 May (buses leave at 16.40) to 08.30 on Monday 1 June
    The Elms:  Friday 22 May to Monday 1 June

    End of Term
    Trent College: 13.30 on Saturday 4 July (Speech Day)
    The Elms: Friday 3 July

  • Michaelmas Term 2020 (Provisional)

    Start of Term
    Boarders: 20.00 on Wednesday 2 September
    Trent College day pupils: 08.30 on Thursday 3 September (school buses operate as normal)
    The Elms : Thursday 3 September (school buses operate as normal)

    Trent College Exeat Weekend: after commitments on Friday 25 September to either 21.00 on Sunday 27 September (boarders) or 08.30 on Monday 28 September

    Half Term
    Boarders: 16.15 on Friday 16 October to 20.00 on Sunday 1 November
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 16 October to 08.30 on Monday 2 November (buses leave at 16.40)
    The Elms : Friday 16 October to Monday 2 November

    Trent College Exeat Weekend: after commitments on Friday 20 November to either 21.00 on Sunday 22 November (boarders) or 08.30 on Monday 23 November

    End of Term
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Wednesday 16 December (buses leave at 16.40)
    The Elms:  Wednesday 16 December
    Nursery & Pre-School: TBC

  • Lent Term 2021 (Provisional)

    Start of Term
    Boarders: 20.00 on Monday 4 January
    Trent College day pupils: 08.30 on Tuesday 5 January (school buses operate as normal)
    The Elms:  Tuesday 5 January (school buses operate as normal)
    Nursery & Pre-School: TBC

    Half Term
    Boarders: 16.15 on Friday 12 February to 20.00 on Sunday 21 February
    Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 12 February (buses leave at 16.40) to 08.30 on Monday 22 February
    The Elms:  Friday 12 February to Monday 22 February

    Trent College Exeat Weekend: after commitments on Friday 12 March to either 21.00 on Sunday 14 March (boarders) or 08.30 on Monday 15 March

    End of Term
    For Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 26 March (buses leave at 16.40)
    The Elms: Friday 26 March

  • Trinity Term 2021 (Provisional)

    Start of Term
    Boarders: 20.00 on Monday 19 April
    Trent College day pupils: 08.30 on Tuesday 20 April (school buses operate as normal)
    The Elms: Tuesday 20 April (school buses operate as normal)

    May Day Bank Holiday: school closed Monday 3 May, open as normal Tuesday 4 May

    Half Term
    Boarders: 16.15 on Friday 28 May to 20.00 on Sunday 6 June
    For Trent College day pupils: 16.15 on Friday 28 May (buses leave at 16.40) to 08.30 on Monday 7 June
    The Elms: Friday 28 May to Monday 7 June

    End of Term
    Trent College: 13.30 on Saturday 3 July (Trent College Speech Day)
    The Elms: Friday 2 July